欧洲杯在线投注

Contact Frontiers

HEADQUARTERS
Frontiers Media SA
Avenue du Tribunal Fédéral 34
1005 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel +41 (0)21 510 17 00
Fax +41 (0)21 510 17 01
 
OTHER OFFICES
United Kingdom Frontiers Media Limited
12 Moorgate
6th floor
London EC2R 6DA – United Kingdom
Spain Frontiers Software SL
Paseo de la Castellana, 77
3rd floor
28046 Madrid - Spain
United States Frontiers Media Inc.
Holyoke Building
107 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104 – United States
China Frontiers Beijing Office
Naga Shangyuan
9 Dongzhimen
Inner St
Dongcheng Qu
Beijing 100001 - China
Belgium Frontiers EU Liaison Office
c/o Interel European Affairs
Rue du Luxembourg 22-24
1000 Brussels - Belgium
CONTACT
Application Support For assistance with technical issues
Your requests including your personal details will transit through a US-based service provider.
support@cobbwellness.com + 41 21 5101710
Editorial Office For general comments, suggestions, or queries editorial.office@cobbwellness.com + 41 21 5101740
  For queries about specific manuscripts, please contact the relevant journal directly. Journal contact emails below  
  For Chinese-language 中文 author service. china@cobbwellness.com +86 10 87095753
Research Topics Office General information about organizing Frontiers Research Topics researchtopics@cobbwellness.com

欧洲杯在线投注+ 41 21 5101715

+1 206 2741206

 
Production Office Authors’ proofs, typesetting, layout, and finalization production.office@cobbwellness.com + 41 21 5101706
Accounting Office Payment and invoicing accounting@cobbwellness.com + 41 21 5101703
Communications Office General media inquiries, interviews with the Frontiers' executives, corporate communications, scientific press releases, editorial embargoes and intitutional press offices liaison. press@cobbwellness.com +41 21 5101704
Sales Institutional memberships institutions@cobbwellness.com  
  Publishing Partnerships publishing.partnerships@cobbwellness.com  
Events Office Event posting, conference abstract handling and publication events@cobbwellness.com + 41 21 5101706
  For conference exhibition and sponsorships, please contact the relevant journal directly. Journal contact emails below +41 21 5101704
Other queries For any other queries info@cobbwellness.com + 41 21 5101700
JOURNAL CONTACT E-MAILS
 Manuscripts in ReviewJournal and Research Topics
Frontiers In Aging Neuroscience agingneuroscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com agingneuroscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Agronomy agronomy.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com agronomy@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Applied Mathematics and Statistics mathematics.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com mathematics@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Artificial Intelligence ai.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com ai@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Astronomy and Space Sciences spacesciences.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com spacesciences@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers In Behavioral Neuroscience behavioralneuroscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com behavioralneuroscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Big Data bigdata.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com bigdata@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Bioengineering and Biotechnology bioengineering.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com bioengineering@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Blockchain blockchain.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com blockchain@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Built Environment builtenvironment.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com builtenvironment@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Cardiovascular Medicine cardiovascularmedicine.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com cardiovascularmedicine@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Cell and Developmental Biology cellbiology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com cellbiology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers In Cellular and Infection Microbiology cellandinfect.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com cellandinfect@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers In Cellular Neuroscience cellularneuroscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com cellularneuroscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Chemical Engineering chemicalengineering.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com chemicalengineering@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Chemistry chemistry.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com chemistry@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Communication communication.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com communication@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Earth Science earthscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com earthscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Ecology and Evolution ecologyandevolution.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com ecologyandevolution@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Education education.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com education@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Endocrinology endocrinology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com endocrinology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Energy Research energy.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com energy@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Environmental Science environmentalscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com environmentalscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Forests and Global Change forestsandglobalchange.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com forestsandglobalchange@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Genetics genetics.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com genetics@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Genome Editing genomeediting.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com genomeediting@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Human Dynamics humandynamics.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com humandynamics@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers In Human Neuroscience humanneuroscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com humanneuroscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Computer Science computerscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com computerscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Immunology immunology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com immunology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Marine Science marinescience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com marinescience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Materials materials.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com materials@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Mechanical Engineering mechanicalengineering.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com mechanicalengineering@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Medical Technology medicaltechnology.editorial.office@frontiers.org medicaltechnology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Medicine medicine.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com medicine@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Microbiology microbiology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com microbiology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Molecular Biosciences molecularbiosciences.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com molecularbiosciences@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Nanotechnology nanotechnology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com nanotechnology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Neurology neurology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com neurology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Neuroscience neuroscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com neuroscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Nutrition nutrition.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com nutrition@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Oncology oncology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com oncology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Pediatrics pediatrics.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com pediatrics@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Pharmacology pharmacology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com pharmacology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Physics physics.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com physics@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Physiology physiology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com physiology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Plant Science plantscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com plantscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Political Science politicalscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com politicalscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Psychiatry psychiatry.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com psychiatry@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Psychology psychology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com psychology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Public Health publichealth.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com publichealth@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Research Metrics and Analytics researchmetrics.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com researchmetrics@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Robotics and AI roboticsandai.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com roboticsandai@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Sociology sociology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com sociology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Sports and Active Living sports.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com sports@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Surgery surgery.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com surgery@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Sustainability sustainability.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com sustainability@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Sustainable Cities sustainablecities.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com sustainablecities@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Sustainable Food Systems sustainablefoodsystems.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com sustainablefoodsystems@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers In Systems Neuroscience systemsneuroscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com systemsneuroscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Toxicology toxicology.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com toxicology@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Veterinary Science veterinaryscience.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com veterinaryscience@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Virtual Reality virtualreality.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com virtualreality@cobbwellness.com
Frontiers in Water water.editorial.office@cobbwellness.com water@cobbwellness.com